Tim Pemasaran

Marketing Contacts
PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk.

Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jalan Sultan Iskandar Muda Pondok Indah Kav V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310

Head - Sales and Logistics

Mr. Jusnan Ruslan
Email : jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

Sales - Domestic

Mr. Canberiansyah Deradjat
Email : canberiansyah_deradjat@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

Sales Compliance and Quality Management

Mr. Tulus Situmeang
Email : tulus_s@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

International Sales
BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.

6 Temasek Boulevard
#22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986

Head – Marketing, Sales and Logistics

Mr. Aphimuk Taifayongvichit
Email: aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone: +65 6836 0804

Sales -- North Asia & Europe
Head Sales Team

Mr. Wang Yapeng
Email : wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Sales -- South, East & West Asia
Head Sales Team

Mr.Hartono Widjaja
Email : hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Sales and Logistics - Thailand
Sales and Logistics Thailand

Mr. Somchai Watcharachatawal
Email: somchai_w@banpu.th

Sales and Logistics - Australia & New Zealand
Sales and Logistics Australia & NZ

Mr. Brendon Wilson
Email : brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au